View From the Vault II

Original Release Date

Shout Factory DVD Release


EAN 826663217056

Catnr. SF 21705


Jerry Garcia: Guitar, Vocals
Billy Kreutzmann: Drums
Phil Lesh: Bass, Vocals

Vince Welnick: Keyboards, Vocals
Bob Weir: Guitar, Vocals

Mickey Hart: Drums

Bruce Hornsby: Accordion, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals

Brent Mydland: Keyboards, Vocals (7/12/90 Bonus Footage)

First Set

  1. Cold Rain and Snow
  2. Wang Dang Doodle
  3. Jack-A-Roe
  4. Big River
  5. Maggie's Farm
  6. Row Jimmy
  7. Black Throated Wind
  8. Tennessee Jed
  9. The Music Never Stopped

Second Set

  1. Help on the Way
  2. Slipknot!
  3. Franklin's Tower
  4. Estimated Prophet
  5. Dark Star
  6. Drums
  7. Space
  8. Stella Blue
  9. Turn On Your Lovelight
  10. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

RFK Stadium Washington, DC 7/12/90

  1. Box of Rain
  2. Victim Or the Crime
  3. Foolish Heart
  4. Dark Star

Recorded Live July 14, 1991 Robert F. Kennedy Stadium, Washington, D.C.

The Grateful Dead: View From The Vault II