Downhill From Here

Original Release Date

Shout Factory DVD Release


EAN 826663217056

Catnr. SF 21705


Jerry Garcia: Guitar, Vocals
Billy Kreutzmann: Drums
Phil Lesh: Bass, Vocals

Brent Mydland: Keyboards, Vocals
Bob Weir: Guitar, Vocals

Mickey Hart: Drums

First Set

  1. Let the Good Times Roll
  2. Feel Like a Stranger
  3. Built to Last
  4. Me and My Uncle
  5. Cumberland Blues
  6. It's All Over Now
  7. West L.A. Fadeaway
  8. Desolation Row
  9. Deal

Second set

  1. China Cat Sunflower
  2. I Know You Rider
  3. Playing in the Band
  4. Uncle John's Band
  5. Standing on the Moon
  6. Drums
  7. The Wheel
  8. Gimme Some Loving
  9. Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad
  10. Not Fade Away
  11. And We Bid You Goodnight
  12. Johnny B. Goode

Recorded Live July, 1989

Alpine Valley Music Theatre, Wisconsin

The Grateful Dead: Downhill from Here