Ticket to New Year's

Original Release Date

Shout Factory DVD Release


EAN 826663217056

Catnr. SF 21705


Jerry Garcia: Guitar, Vocals
Billy Kreutzmann: Drums
Phil Lesh: Bass, Vocals

Brent Mydland: Keyboards, Vocals
Bob Weir: Guitar, Vocals

Mickey Hart: Drums

First Set

  1. Bertha
  2. Cold Rain and Snow
  3. Little Red Rooster
  4. When Push Comes to Shove
  5. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  6. Bird Song
  7. The Music Never Stopped

Second Set

  1. Hell in a Bucket
  2. Uncle John's Band
  3. Terrapin Station
  4. Drums
  5. Space
  6. The Other One
  7. Wharf Rat
  8. Throwing Stones
  9. Not Fade Away


  1. Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Recorded Live December 31, 1987

Oakland Coliseum Arena California

The Grateful Dead: Ticket to New Year's